Term Dates

Term 1 September 2019

Opens 2nd September – Staff (Monday)
3rd September – Students (Tuesday)
Mid-Term 12th October (Saturday) – 21st October (Monday)
School Resumes 22nd – October (Tuesday)
School Closes 6th – December (Friday)

Term 2 January 2020

Reopens 6th – January – Staff (Monday)
7th – January – Students (Tuesday)
Mid-Term 20th February (Thursday) – 24th February (Monday)
School Resumes 25th February (Tuesday)
School Closes 3rd April (Friday)

 Term 3 April 2020

Reopens 20th April – (Monday) Staff
21st April – (Tuesday) Students
Mid-Term 28th May (Thursday) – 1st June (Monday)
School Resumes 2nd June (Tuesday)
School Closes 3rd July (Friday)